top of page

December 30, 2019

I've been so terrible at keeping up with my blog this year. This is all new to me, and I hope to be better in the new year. I'm going to aim for a post a week. We'll see how that goes. November and December were busy, busy, busy months for me. They are all just an exhausted blur. Now, I've got a week of relaxation coming, and I'm really looking forward to it. Maybe I'll even write something. I did get a book of story prompts for Christmas. It's awesome. Anyway, this is just me, poking my head in to say that I still exist. See you in 2020!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where does the time go?

Well, here we are in 2022. How did that happen? Several times since September, I thought, "I should do another blog entry," but I was always too busy or too lost to do it. Things have happened! Not

Giving this Blog thing another try

So, it's been a while. Like a really long while. I'd pretty much given up on the blog thing. But now I've got two books out, and I'm getting ready to publish another...and maybe it's time. This ki

bottom of page